Find Open ASSET Seats By State

Choose a state to find schools with available seats in the ASSET Program. Please contact the instructor for more information.

Name:
Don Davis
Email:
don.davis@gccaz.edu
Phone:
602-639-0283
School Site:
https://www.gccaz.edu/academics/departments/automotive-technology/ford-program
Class Start Date:
10/18/2021
Name:
Baron
Email:
TBARON@CERRITOS.EDU
Phone:
562-860-2451
School Site:
https://www.cerritos.edu/auto/asset.htm
Class Start Date:
1/11/2021
Name:
Michael Pereira
Email:
pereirm@crc.losrios.edu
Phone:
916-691-7177
School Site:
https://crc.losrios.edu/academics/auto-tech-asset
Class Start Date:
8/23/2021
Name:
Brad McCombs
Email:
brad.mccombs@gcccd.edu
Phone:
619-660-4267
School Site:
http://www.cuyamaca.edu/academics/departments/auto/default.aspx
Class Start Date:
8/24/2021
Name:
Azan Edoo
Email:
edooa@seminolestate.edu
Phone:
407-708-2303
School Site:
http://www.seminolestate.edu/automotive/technology/asset
Class Start Date:
8/23/2021
Name:
Jim Anderson
Email:
james.e.anderson@browardschools.com
Phone:
754-321-5549
School Site:
https://www.sheridantechnicalcollege.edu/asset/
Class Start Date:
8/16/2021
Name:
Jake Darakjian
Email:
jdarakji@msn.com
Phone:
808-455-0438
School Site:
http://www.leeward.hawaii.edu/auto-ford-asset-option
Class Start Date:
8/9/2021
Name:
Al Pieper
Email:
aepieper@dmacc.edu
Phone:
515-697-7784
School Site:
https://www.dmacc.edu/programs/automotive/ford/Pages/welcome.aspx
Class Start Date:
8/26/2020
Name:
Sam Collier
Email:
Sam.collier@kctcs.edu
Phone:
859-442-1146
School Site:
https://gateway.kctcs.edu/education-training/program-finder/ford-asset-automotive-technology.aspx
Class Start Date:
8/17/2020
Name:
Chris McDonald
Email:
cmcdon@dcc.edu
Phone:
504-671-6493
School Site:
https://www.dcc.edu/academics/technical/programs/motor-vehicle-technology/default.aspx
Class Start Date:
8/16/2021
Name:
Tony Prescott
Email:
APrescott@ccbcmd.edu
Phone:
443-840-4360
School Site:
http://www.ccbcmd.edu/Programs-and-Courses-Finder/Program/automotive-technology-manufacturer-specific-options
Class Start Date:
8/30/2021
Name:
Matt Walsh
Email:
mwalsh@cmcc.edu
Phone:
207-755-5374
School Site:
https://www.cmcc.edu/academics/programs/programs-of-study/ford-asset/
Class Start Date:
8/30/2021
Name:
Kris Young
Email:
ksyoung@hfcc.edu
Phone:
313-845-6324
School Site:
https://www.hfcc.edu/academics/programs/automotive-student-service-educational-training-asset
Class Start Date:
8/20/2022
Name:
Drew Goddard
Email:
Drew.Goddard@hennepintech.edu
Phone:
763-488-2464
School Site:
https://www.hennepintech.edu/academic-programs/transportation/ford-asset/index.html
Class Start Date:
8/23/2021
Name:
David Patience
Email:
DAVID.PATIENCE@mcckc.edu
Phone:
816-604-2064
School Site:
http://www.mcckc.edu/progs/auto/automotive/overview.asp
Class Start Date:
8/23/2021
Name:
Andrew Jesse
Email:
aajesse@ranken.edu
Phone:
314-286-3335
School Site:
https://ranken.edu/programs/certified-dealership-technician-programs/
Class Start Date:
6/21/2021
Name:
John Thornton
Email:
jethornton@gtcc.edu
Phone:
336-334-4822 ext50433
School Site:
https://www.gtcc.edu/academics/academic-programs/programs/manufacturing-transportation-construction/ford-asset-program.php
Class Start Date:
8/16/2021
Name:
Tim McLain
Email:
tmclain@southeast.edu
Phone:
402-761-8310
School Site:
https://www.southeast.edu/fordasset/
Class Start Date:
8/23/2021
Name:
Mat Paras
Email:
mparas@ccsnh.edu
Phone:
603-206-8026
School Site:
http://www.mccnh.edu/academics/programs/automotive-technology
Class Start Date:
8/30/2021
Name:
Jeff Silvestri
Email:
jsilvest@rcgc.edu
Phone:
856-468-1445 ext.2210
School Site:
http://www.gloucesterasset.com
Class Start Date:
9/7/2021
Name:
Kelley Williams
Email:
kwilliams@nmjc.edu
Phone:
575-492-2865
School Site:
https://www.nmjc.edu/program/automotive/asset.aspx
Class Start Date:
8/17/2021
Name:
Mike Coughlin
Email:
coughlinm@ecc.edu
Phone:
716-270-2633
School Site:
https://www.ecc.edu/client/programdetail.aspx?ID=4184
Class Start Date:
9/6/2021
Name:
Blake Terry
Email:
automotive@sunyrockland.edu
Phone:
845-359-6016
School Site:
http://www.sunyrockland.edu/go/automotive
Class Start Date:
9/1/2021
Name:
Dan Akers
Email:
akersdp@MORRISVILLE.EDU
Phone:
315-684-6730
School Site:
https://www.morrisville.edu/program/automotive-technology-ford-asset-aas
Class Start Date:
8/23/2021
Name:
David Foor
Email:
dfoor1@cscc.edu
Phone:
614-287-2209
School Site:
http://www.cscc.edu/academics/departments/auto/ford-asset/
Class Start Date:
10/25/2021
Name:
Timothy Balawender
Email:
timothy.balawender@tri-c.edu
Phone:
440 935-1756
School Site:
https://www.tri-c.edu/programs/automotive-technology/ford-asset.html
Class Start Date:
8/30/2021
Name:
Bryan Gray
Email:
Bryan.gray@okstate.edu
Phone:
918-293-5400
School Site:
https://osuit.edu/ford/index.php
Class Start Date:
10/22/2021
Name:
Jerry  Lyons
Email:
Jerry.Lyons@mhcc.edu
Phone:
503-491-7203
School Site:
http://www.mhcc.edu/FordASSET/
Class Start Date:
6/21/2021
Name:
Robert Koch
Email:
rkoch@ccac.edu
Phone:
412-788-7378
School Site:
https://www.ccac.edu/programs/math-egr-trades/automotive.php
Class Start Date:
8/16/2021
Name:
John Cuprisin
Email:
jcuprisi@pct.edu
Phone:
570-326-3761 x 7859
School Site:
http://www.pct.edu/schools/tnrt/automotive/fa.asp
Class Start Date:
Name:
Mark Smith
Email:
smithmar@sccsc.edu
Phone:
864-592-4161
School Site:
https://www.sccsc.edu/auto/
Class Start Date:
8/16/2021
Name:
Shane Baxter
Email:
sbaxter@dcccd.edu
Phone:
469-235-1425
School Site:
https://www.brookhavencollege.edu/cd/credit/automotive-tech/bhc/pages/asset.aspx
Class Start Date:
8/23/2021
Name:
Tim Roberts
Email:
troberts@odessa.edu
Phone:
432-335-6633
School Site:
https://www.odessa.edu/programs/Schools/BusinessandIndustry/Automotive-and-Diesel-Technology/FordAsset/index.html
Class Start Date:
8/24/2020
Name:
Tom Hameka
Email:
tom.hameka@sjcd.edu
Phone:
281.998.6150ext.1133
School Site:
http://www.sanjac.edu/career/automotive-technology
Class Start Date:
8/23/2021
Name:
David Howell
Email:
dhowell@tcc.edu
Phone:
757-822-5073
School Site:
https://www.tcc.edu/academics/manufacturing-transportation/programs/automotive-technology/ford-asset-program
Class Start Date:
8/23/2021
Name:
Brian Thompson
Email:
bthompson@rtc.edu
Phone:
425-235-2352 ext.5559
School Site:
https://www.rtc.edu/ford-asset
Class Start Date:
9/20/2021
Name:
Linda Reinke
Email:
reinkel@matc.edu
Phone:
262-238-2365
School Site:
https://www.matc.edu/tas/degrees/automotive-technology.cfm
Class Start Date:
10/20/2021

Share this page!