Find Open ASSET Seats By State

Choose a state to find schools with available seats in the ASSET Program. Please contact the instructor for more information.

Name:
Joe Landavazo
Email:
joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu
Phone:
(623) 340-5714
School Site:
https://www.gccaz.edu/degrees-certificates/applied-technology/automotive-service-3180-aas
Class Start Date:
9/20/2024
More School Info
Name:
Steve Borio
Email:
sborio@cerritos.edu
Phone:
(714) 272-4542
School Site:
https://www.cerritos.edu/auto/asset.htm
Class Start Date:
10/17/2024
More School Info
Name:
Brian Noel
Email:
NoelB@crc.losrios.edu
Phone:
916-690-7799
School Site:
https://crc.losrios.edu/academics/auto-tech-asset
Class Start Date:
8/21/2024
More School Info
Name:
Larry Baker
Email:
larry.baker@aims.edu
Phone:
(303) 253-5990
School Site:
https://www.aims.edu/degrees-certificates/ford-asset
Class Start Date:
8/26/2024
More School Info
Name:
Azan Edoo
Email:
edooa@seminolestate.edu
Phone:
407-708-2303
School Site:
http://www.seminolestate.edu/automotive/technology/asset
Class Start Date:
8/18/2025
More School Info
Name:
Derrick Montanez
Email:
derrick.montanez@browardschools.com
Phone:
(754) 321-5400
School Site:
https://www.sheridantechnicalcollege.edu/asset/
Class Start Date:
8/16/2024
More School Info
Name:
Jeff Janes
Email:
jjanes@gwinnetttech.edu
Phone:
(678) 226-6261
School Site:
https://gwinnetttech.edu/ford-asset/
Class Start Date:
8/14/2024
More School Info
Name:
Jeff Eligio
Email:
eligioj@hawaii.edu
Phone:
808-455-0438
School Site:
https://www.leeward.hawaii.edu/auto
Class Start Date:
8/14/2025
More School Info
Name:
Eric Langner
Email:
emlangner@dmacc.edu
Phone:
515-964-6561
School Site:
https://www.dmacc.edu/programs/automotive/ford/Pages/welcome.aspx
Class Start Date:
8/25/2024
More School Info
Name:
Matt Walsh
Email:
mwalsh@cmcc.edu
Phone:
207-755-5374
School Site:
https://www.cmcc.edu/academics/programs/programs-of-study/ford-asset/
Class Start Date:
8/28/2024
More School Info
Name:
Kris Young
Email:
ksyoung@hfcc.edu
Phone:
313-845-6324
School Site:
https://www.hfcc.edu/academics/programs/automotive-student-service-educational-training-asset
Class Start Date:
8/20/2024
More School Info
Name:
Brian Friede & Drew Goddard
Email:
Drew.Goddard@hennepintech.edu
Phone:
763-488-2464
School Site:
https://www.hennepintech.edu/academic-programs/transportation/ford-asset/index.html
Class Start Date:
8/21/2024
More School Info
Name:
David Patience
Email:
DAVID.PATIENCE@mcckc.edu
Phone:
816-604-2064
School Site:
https://mcckc.edu/programs/automotive/
Class Start Date:
8/23/2024
More School Info
Name:
Andrew Jesse
Email:
aajesse@ranken.edu
Phone:
314-286-3335
School Site:
https://ranken.edu/programs/certified-dealership-technician-programs/
Class Start Date:
8/22/2024
More School Info
Name:
Tom Skibinski
Email:
tdskibinskijr@waketech.edu
Phone:
919-866-5008
School Site:
https://www.waketech.edu/programs-courses/credit/automotive-systems-technology
Class Start Date:
8/14/2024
More School Info
Name:
Mark Berggren
Email:
mberggren@southeast.edu
Phone:
402-761-8311
School Site:
https://www.southeast.edu/fordasset/
Class Start Date:
8/21/2024
More School Info
Name:
Mat Paras
Email:
mparas@ccsnh.edu
Phone:
603-206-8026
School Site:
https://mccnh.edu/program/automotive-technology/
Class Start Date:
8/26/2024
More School Info
Name:
Rachel Blaetz
Email:
eblaetz@rcsj.edu
Phone:
856-468-1445 ext.2210
School Site:
http://www.gloucesterasset.com
Class Start Date:
9/5/2024
More School Info
Name:
Kelley Williams
Email:
kwilliams@nmjc.edu
Phone:
575-492-2865
School Site:
https://www.nmjc.edu/program/automotive/asset.aspx
Class Start Date:
8/14/2024
More School Info
Name:
Mike Coughlin
Email:
coughlinm@ecc.edu
Phone:
716-270-2633
School Site:
https://www.ecc.edu/academics/automotive-service-technician-degree.html
Class Start Date:
9/7/2024
More School Info
Name:
Theodore Terry
Email:
automotive@sunyrockland.edu
Phone:
845-359-6016
School Site:
http://www.sunyrockland.edu/go/automotive
Class Start Date:
7/10/2025
More School Info
Name:
Dan Akers
Email:
akersdp@MORRISVILLE.EDU
Phone:
315-684-6730
School Site:
https://www.morrisville.edu/program/automotive-technology-ford-asset-aas
Class Start Date:
8/28/2024
More School Info
Name:
David Foor
Email:
dfoor1@cscc.edu
Phone:
614-287-2209
School Site:
http://www.cscc.edu/academics/departments/auto/ford-asset/
Class Start Date:
1/16/2024
More School Info
Name:
Timothy Balawender
Email:
timothy.balawender@tri-c.edu
Phone:
440 935-1756
School Site:
https://www.tri-c.edu/programs/automotive-technology/ford-asset.html
Class Start Date:
8/30/2024
More School Info
Name:
Bryan Gray
Email:
Bryan.gray@okstate.edu
Phone:
918-293-5400
School Site:
https://osuit.edu/sthe/ford/
Class Start Date:
10/30/2024
More School Info
Name:
Kenny Burns & Juston Becker
Email:
kenny.burns@mhcc.edu / juston.becker@mhcc.edu
Phone:
503-381-4441 / 503-491-7209
School Site:
http://www.mhcc.edu/FordASSET/
Class Start Date:
6/24/2024
More School Info
Name:
David Vizcaya
Email:
vizcayad@sccsc.edu
Phone:
864-592-4828
School Site:
https://www.sccsc.edu/academics/industrial-trade/tat/automotive.php
Class Start Date:
8/14/2024
More School Info
Name:
Shane Baxter
Email:
sbaxter@dcccd.edu
Phone:
469-235-1425
School Site:
https://www.dallascollege.edu/about/bhc/pages/default.aspx
Class Start Date:
8/21/2024
More School Info
Name:
Brian Thompson
Email:
bthompson@rtc.edu
Phone:
425-235-2352 ext.5559
School Site:
https://www.rtc.edu/ford-asset
Class Start Date:
9/20/2024
More School Info
Name:
Linda Reinke
Email:
reinkel@matc.edu
Phone:
262-238-2365
School Site:
https://www.matc.edu/tas/degrees/automotive-technology.cfm
Class Start Date:
10/22/2024
More School Info